PNEUMOCONIOSIS And they retch overcome by the stench CD COY 257 — 21

1. Left murdered and nameless
2. Tortured by Deceit
3. Beaten, Broken and Butchered
4. Blood churning out of my face
5. Countless corpses litter the streets
6. The more pain, the more pleasure
7. I heard your last breath
8. Beneath their screams
9. Dismal dimensions of my being

Coyote Records presents Pneumoconiosis.
A new project featuring Pornyhake Gormenos
(Lypektomy, Porifice, Cakewet)
Brutal Death debut EP for fans of Enmity,
Mortician, Sect of Execration, Brodequin…

released November 15, 2021