The Taste of Putrefaction
New Album From This Amazing Ecuadorian Brutal Death !

1.Putrefaction Without Oxygen
2.Smells of Death
3.Pollution in Advance
4.Brutality Raped.
5.Endocranial Extirpation
6.Anus Vermin
7.Spreading in My Brain ,Maggots Impregnated (Live)
8.Corpses Insanity (Live)
9.Lymphatic Filariasis (Live)
10.Video Clip — Putrefaction Without Oxygen
11.Video Clip — Pollution in Advance
12.Video Sickdrummer maggazine — recording drums